Becca Beach Tint Shimmer Soufflés

image
Becca Beach Tint Shimmer Soufflé

$27

As of right now I’ve only seen them available online at Sephora. That’s were I purchased mine.

6 different colors to choose from

These remind me of the Hourglass Ambient Blushes because they have a mixture of one of the other products from the line.

These shimmer Soufflés are a mixture between the Becca Beach Tints and the Shimmering Skin Perfectors.

If you like your skin/cheeks to look glowy I think you might like these.

image

This one of course is a mixture of  the watermelon beach tint and the Moonstone Shimmering Skin perfector.

This one has a watermelon-y scent to it, reminds me of candy.

When I first touched it I was amazed at how Creamy it was! I barely had to touch it to get product on my finger. I loved it ;).

Glowy

Buildable

and blendable!

image

image

image

Guava/Moonstone

This one have a subtle scent not like the watermelon one.

image

image

image

Fig/Opal

image image image

2 thoughts on “Becca Beach Tint Shimmer Soufflés

Leave a Reply

