Stila Magnificent Metals Foil Finish Eye Shadow in Metallic Peach

image

Stila Magnificent Metals Foil Finish Eye Shadow

$32

If you like/love glitter you will like these eyeshadows. They are a bit tricky to work with but once you get the hang of it it’s easy and it won’t be as messy. My whole face was covered in glitter the first time I used this lol.

image

For $32 I made sure I got a shade I will actually use, and this color is the perfect color for me.

This includes a mixing tray and a little liquid eye primer. You can apply it dry or wet but I personally like using it wet which means I use the liquid eye primer I mix some of the shadow with one drop of the primer and mix until well it’s ready to put on your eye. That to me gives the best effect with less fallout. You really have to play with these a little to find a way you like to apply them.

image

Leave a Reply

