Mac Patent Polish Lip Pencil Innocent, Patent Pink, Go for Girlie

image

Mac Patent Polish Lip Pencil $20 limited edition

image image

image

image

image

I usually try and stay away from Mac lipsticks because I feel like they are really hard to wear. My lips have to be really moisturized and smooth before applying a mac lipstick. When I saw the ad for these Patent Polish lip pencils I was like ooooo Lala ….so PRETTY! The colors are just perfect for spring and summer.

Then I saw them being talked about on social media. So I was like okay I have to try them and like everything else I am obsessed. I find them super easy to wear and comfortable. They are pretty sticky but I kinda like that I feel like it makes them last longer. I love the pigmentation on them very easy to wear. Innocent which is the nude color the lightest color in the line is so pretty, I use it on it’s own or to lighten up a really intense lip color when you want color but not super intense.

image

One thought on “Mac Patent Polish Lip Pencil Innocent, Patent Pink, Go for Girlie

Leave a Reply

