Dior Dior Addict Fluid Stick Swatches

imageimageThis is not a lipstick! 

Not a lipstick and not a lip gloss!? Whaaaat? Then what could it be?

Dior released these new things called

Fluid Stick

Im a fan of the Dior Addict line I love the glosses and the lipsticks. So I thought I’d give these a try plus the colors on the ads looked Stunning.

I went to my local Macy’s and there they were. So I started swatching, I had a couple in mind that I wanted but I didn’t want to get ahead of myself without trying them on my lips. It was love at first swatch! 

These thing are so freaking pigmented!!

I’m starting off with 3 shades

Im not sure how many shades are available but all I know is that they have a lot to choose from.

As of right now they are only available online at Dior.com and at macys.com and in store at certain Macy’s.

Retail price: $35

image

My type of colors 😀

image

Same size as the glosses, but a little less product.

image image

image

219 Whisper Beige

image image

image

239 Frisson

image image

image

389 Kiss Me

Sorry if my lip swatches disappoint I tried my best.

image

image

These lasted on my lips for around 4 hours. My lips have been pretty dry and flaky as I applied these they added moisture and didn’t even accentuate the dryness of my lips which was a total plus.

My lips stayed moisturized the whole 4 hours.

I will be going back for more colors ASAP!

2 thoughts on “Dior Dior Addict Fluid Stick Swatches

Leave a Reply

