Nars | ‘The NARSissist’ Eye Palette

 

imageNars Narsissist palette

$79

image

image

image

Sorry for the chamge of backgrounds trying to show you the palette in different lighting.

So I was a little hesitant about getting this palette because it’s been getting a lot of negative reviews. But I just had to try it out for myself. I must say I actually really like this palette. I don’t really own many of the nars singles and duos so I thought this was perfect for me.

The eyeshadow names aren’t on the actual palette which kinda sucks.

I found a few eyeshadows to be a bit sheer but nothing to bad.

image

I labeled each eyeshadow 😀

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

