Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Swatches

image

Im obsessed with the Ambient Lighting Powders so when I heard hourglass was releasing blushes I was super excited, like every other hourglass loving girl in the world. I was only able to get two out of the ones they released.

image

image

Ethereal Glow $35

A cool pink blush that I really really light when swatched but when applied on the cheeks it adds a very subtle flush of color that I really liked. The blush is soft just like the Ambient Powders,

image

image

Radiant Magenta $35

A golden fuchsia blush this blush is so gorgeous.

image

image

Size comparison:)

3 thoughts on “Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Swatches

  1. Ethereal glow looks great! Can you describe your skin tone perhaps so I have a better sense of how these would look on me compared to you? I’m a MAC NW30, Sand Beige in Laura Mercier Silk Creme, and Wheat in Estée Lauder DW.

Leave a Reply

